KSRTC Call Center Enquiry
Call Center Enquiry
About Us
  Key Statistics
  Infrastructure & Facility
  Annual Administration Report
  Financial Performance
  Bus Services
  Labour Welfare
  Passenger Safety
  RTI Act
Know More About
  Letters & Circulars
  Luggage Rates
  Reservation terms
  Guest Users Terms
  Refund Rules and Claims
  Booking Counters
  Passes & Concession
  SAKALA Services
World Bank Funded Project
MoRTH Assisted Project
  MoRTH Assisted VTMS-PIS Project
Book a Bus
  Casual Contract
Become a KSRTC Franchisee
  New Franchisee Procedure
General Information
  News and Events
  Seniority List

Board of Directors of KSRTC [As on 01-06-2016]

Sl.No. Names Official/Non-Official
1 Sri. Ramalingareddy, Hon’ble Minister for Transport & Chairman, KSRTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027. Chairman
2 Dr: Lohit D. Naikar, Hon’ble Vice-Chairman, KSRTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027. Vice-Chairman
3 Sri. I.S.N. Prasad, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore 560 001 Director (Official)
4 Dr: E.V. Ramana Reddy, IAS Principal Secretary to Government, Transport Department, Govt. of Karnataka, M.S. Buildings, Bangalore-560 001. Director (Official)
5 Sri. Rajender Kumar Kataria, IAS Managing Director, KSRTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027. Director (Official)
6 Dr. Ekroop Caur, IAS Managing Director, BMTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027. Director (Official)
7 Sri. T.S. Manjunath S/o: Sri. Sannamallaiah, Shankarappa Garden, 4th Main Road, Tiptur Taluk, Tumkur Dist -572201. Director (Non-Official)
8 Sri. T. Tippeswamy, S/o: Sri Thippaiah, Gollarahatti, Jagalur Taluk, Davanagere Dist -577528. Director (Non-Official)
9 Sri. Thibbegowda, S/o: Sri Madegowda, No:1, Paint House, 4th Floor, Shivaraj Residency, BEML Layout, Rajarajeswari Nagar, Bangalore-560022. Director (Non-Official)
10 Sri. Santhosh Shetty, Pottary House, Asaigoli, Konaje, Mangalore Taluk, South Canara Dist-574199. Director (Non-Official)
11 Sri. Vilas More, Bhalki, Ashok Nagar, Bhalki Taluk, Bidar Dist-585328. Director (Non-Official)
12 Sri. C.M. Sathish S/o: Sri. Malegowda, Chottanahalli, B.G.Pura Hobli, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya Dist-571430. Director (Non-Official)
13 Sri. T.K. Sudhir S/o: Sri. T.K. Lakshman, Jeppu Bappal, No:24-16-1336, Kankanadi Post, Mangalore Taluk, South Canara Dist - 575002. Director (Non-Official)
14 Sri. S.B. Narayan, S/o: Rajagopal, No:113, Subramani Temple Road, Subbanna Palya, Banasawadi Main Road, Bangalore-560033. Director (Non-Official)
15 Sri. Sowkath Ali, S/o: Sri. M.K. Abubkar Haji, Kunjala village, Kakkabe Post, Madikeri Taluk, Coorg Dist.-571212. Director (Non-Official)
16 Sri. M.K. Govindaraju, S/o: Sri. Kalegowda, No:530, 1st Stage, Udayagiri, Mysore City-570019 Director (Non-Official)
1 Metropolitan Commissioner
BMRDA, Govt.of Karnataka,
No.1, Ali Asker Road, Bangalore-560 052.


Last updated date 12-07-2016 11:04 am

© 2016 www.ksrtc.in - Terms - Privacy Policy